top of page

Bullet Journal

Bullet Journal

I know it has been a while since my last post. I've been busy with work lately but I'll make sure to make up for it! I've been to different places since my last blog and have lots of stories to share. I plan to upload pictures in the Gallery section and then create the links for the blogs later on so if you'd like to check out if there are any updates, make sure to stop by the Gallery section first.

As explained in my previous blogs, I've developed my love for writing ever since I was a kid and so it's no wonder that it's a habit too that I've adapted to my work life. In a year, I would usually end up with a lot of notebooks and planners. There will be common pages like when I store passwords - I know you're not supposed to do this but I'm a complete nut head and without writing them I wouldn't remember a thing! The IT guy would probably remember me after several attempts to reset my password.

I would also jot down meeting notes, to do lists, calls scheduled for the day etc. I'm one of those who have collected journals and planners of different kinds as an attempt to organize and put some sense of order to my day. It has been a pain though whenever I would transition to a new planner/notebook since I would copy the same info on the first few pages and transition important notes but I end up missing some or when I need to review it takes some time to flip through pages.

I was browsing through facebook and saw a video from Buzzfeed on Bullet Journalling and it got me inspired in trying it out.

Bullet Journal is created by Ryder Carroll. Bullet Journalling puts a system into how we organize notes. His website Bulletjournal.com talks about what makes this system special. In my next few posts, I will share tips on how to maximize your bullet journal, it's advantages, downfalls and why you should give this a try.

If you are already into this, let me know your thoughts and share some tips on the comment box below.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Category
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page